RSS

First Resolution in My Life

01 Jan

This year, 2010 will be the toughest in my way of life. Last Paper for graduating for bachelor degree, and the life after that. Thinking whole of that forced me to create my target, my resolution for this year. Beside that, I see my friends so great having their resolution for 5-10 years reached one by one. Mastering on Code Igniter and get the free voucher for Sun Certification Program is the first thing in this January. Will I get that? We’ll see then. pray

 
4 Comments

Posted by on Jan 1, 2010 in My Life

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “First Resolution in My Life

  1. yasminthul

    Jan 3, 2010 at 16:55

    Wow, great resolution! Hope you can make it.
    ~allow me to link your blog in mine too😀

     
    • Ardi

      Jan 4, 2010 at 15:27

      amiiinnn…

      ~hee, thank you..!
      ~at last, one person visits =P

       
  2. Ringo

    Feb 7, 2010 at 12:23

    damn, i’m not pertamax…at least, i am in page one..wokwokwok…

     
    • Ardi

      Feb 7, 2010 at 12:37

      haha, and at least you visited my new blog..😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
