RSS

It’s Time to Wake Up, Get Serious For My Life

08 Jan

swtFiuh, next is my last semester. Maybe, it’s too late to think about this thing for the others who had their life’s plan, but not for me, there’s no word “late” for this. I have tried thinking about my whole life in the future at the couple of days ago. Plan A, Plan B, and Plan C even the worst plan. Seeing the if at any condition, my works, my family and others. It’s so exciting and give myself spirit to run in the next semester, next year and next years.

I would like to share my plans, but it’s still on my mind. I arranged those plans yet. But, the plan just for this semester, I must get “A” for the 6 last credits, to get the cumlaude, giving pride for my parents. It’s so difficult but I’ll find a way to reach it. And next, I must get revenue monthly so I can live on my own. Hope this first thing granted.o_o

 
2 Comments

Posted by on Jan 8, 2010 in My Life

 

2 responses to “It’s Time to Wake Up, Get Serious For My Life

  1. e-rain

    Jan 19, 2010 at 09:43

    Really like the title : “Get Serious For My Life”😀
    This last semester (amin!) will bring us to what they called ‘real life’. So scary, yet so challanging, haha.
    Get ready for it!😀

    Btw,let me link your blog yaaa😛

     
    • Ardi

      Jan 19, 2010 at 12:09

      amiinnn…
      and vice versa, let me link yours too.. =)

       

Leave a Reply

 
